Trusting Kirk: Suspenseful Christian Romance Novel (Protected By Love Book 1)



Suspenseful Christian Romance That’ll Entertain You Until The Last Page!

Kirk Dekker might look like a strong alpha male from the outside. He even works at Spokane’s leading bodyguard agency, but deep down he is a man who has been scarred and hardened by broken dreams and failed hopes. How will this wounded soul ever recover from the pain of the past?

Jessica McColler is a strong and independent woman who considers herself “dating Jesus.” Her days are consumed by the ministry and work she does at a Christian magazine. One day Jessica gains unwanted attention and she’s forced to hire a bodyguard to protect her.

How can you overcome fear of the unknown? What happens when your plan doesn’t fit into God’s plan?

“Trusting Kirk” is book one of the suspenseful Christian romance bodyguard series, “Love’s Protection.” This clean bodyguard romance will keep you turning the pages to see what happens next. Inspirational and romantic, this story is one that will keep you wanting more. Christians desiring an uplifting Christian novel that is faith-based and keeps God at the forefront will fall in love with Jessica and Kirk’s love story.

Please note: this story was originally published as “Love’s Return”


A Life Worth Living: A Faith-Based Romance Novel (Children of God Book 1)


Release Date: 4.18.2022

How does the pain in our lives lead to the greatest love we’ll ever know?

Michael Jacobson runs a highly successful and still growing marketing agency in Detroit. His hours are long, his days are packed, and his personal life is non-existent. When his sister Kelly shows up on his doorstep one day requesting that he flies out to Spokane, Washington to watch over her son Samuel and their mother Lucille for a month, he almost says no until he finds out his mom has cancer. Michael’s relationship with his mother is complicated, but he loves her. He can’t help but agree to the trip in the hopes of making amends with his mother and being there for his sister in a time of need. When working remotely and caretaking for his mom and nephew become too much for one man, Michael makes the call into the hiring agency. Little did he know whom that phone call would soon bring into his life…

Michael will soon have to face a choice that will change everything he thought to be true.

Amanda Murphy is a single Christian mother who has made bad decisions a time or three in her life. Single and with a two-year-old child now, she longs for better days. A way out of her overbearing sister Tanya’s house seems impossible to her at the moment, so does a life she could ever be proud of calling her own. Clinging to her hope in Christ through prayer, Amanda’s tears are about to get answered in a way she never saw coming…

In a world dominated by worry and controlled by fear, Christians are called to live by faith. It’s in living by faith and not by sight, that Christians are enabled to live a life worth living. Circumstances change, but the truth and love of God will not and cannot change.

From the USA Today Bestselling Author T.K. Chapin comes an inspiring romance about love, family, forgiveness, and faith. Uplifting and encouraging, this wholesome novel is one that will keep you turning the pages late into the evening and leave you with a feeling that God’s love and control are ever-present in the world today and evermore.


Looking for paperback? Click here.

Looking for hardcover? Click here.

Looking for Audiobook? Click here.

One Saturday Evening: After Marriage Love Novel About Moving On (Diamond Lake Series Book 3)



When Charlotte said the words ‘I do’ she never thought her marriage would only last for sixteen years, but it did. After her husband left her and their three girls, she was forced to move back to her hometown of Newport, Washington. Closer to family and a new life, she begins to settle with the reality that she might just be done with men until one day everything changes. A man of God? And he’s moving in next door? Sounds too good to be true, but that doesn’t stop her from daydreaming of what life could be like with a man like that. Will Charlotte find love in the arms of a neighbor? Or will she be destined to live alone?

From the best-selling Inspirational Romance Author T.K. Chapin comes a story of hope, faith, and love that will keep your fingers turning the page to see what happens next.

One Saturday Evening is book three in the Inspirational Fiction Diamond Lake Series by T.K. Chapin.

****Can be read as a standalone

One Wednesday Dinner: Single Dad Romance Novel (A Contemporary Christian Fiction Romance) (Diamond Lake Series Book 7)



Brody leads a stable life as a Police Chief in Newport, Washington. He has a nice house, good looks and a few close friends. His life is turned upside down when a seven-year-old boy is suddenly dropped off on his doorstep, changing Brody’s life forever. Could this child truly be his son? Or is his ex-girlfriend from his college just pulling a fast one?

Find out in the final installment of the Diamond Lake Series by the best-selling Inspirational Romance Author, T.K. Chapin.

One Wednesday Dinner is book seven in the Inspirational Fiction Diamond Lake Series by T.K. Chapin.

****Can be read as a standalone

One Monday Prayer: A Clean Christmas Romance Novel (A Good Clean Christian Romance) (Diamond Lake Series Book 5)



Two years after losing her husband, Angela’s apartment suffers a fire and forces her out. Taking up her cousin Serenah’s offer to visit Eastern Washington for the Holidays, she looks forward to a white Christmas while repairs are being completed back home. On the plane ride to Spokane she is confronted head on with a fear that shakes her to the core. Through the comfort of a thoughtful prayer with a stranger, Angela finds peace. Could she ever see the mysterious man again? Or are some things never meant to be?

From the best-selling Inspirational Romance Author T.K. Chapin comes a Christian Christmas story of faith, hope and love that will keep your fingers turning the page to see what happens next.

One Monday Prayer is book five in the Inspirational Fiction Diamond Lake Series by T.K. Chapin.

****Can be read as a standalone

1 2 3 10