The Diamond Lake Series

The Diamond Lake Series by T.K. Chapin is a 7 book collection of Inspirational Christian romance novels that have been read by hundreds of thousands of people around the world.

Escape into the beauty and majesty of Diamond Lake!

The entire Diamond Lake Series is now available on Kindle Unlimited!

If you are unfamiliar with the program, it’s an Amazon program that allows readers to check out and read books for a small monthly fee.

Right now, I’m happy to let you in on a special deal when you sign up through my link. 30 free days for new Kindle Unlimited subscribers! Claim offer.

30 Days Free of Kindle Unlimited

The Diamond Lake Series | Books

Book 1 is free when you sign up for my email list. Sign up for the list here.

The rest of the Diamond Lake Series, available for purchase or free with Kindle Unlimited, starts with book two, One Friday Afternoon, and ends with book seven, One Wednesday Dinner.

This bestselling Christian romance series is one you’ll come back to read time and time again.

You can download books 2-7 in the series by visiting Amazon (click/tap here).

The Diamond Lake Series – Location Photos

Take a dive into the world of the Diamond Lake Series by viewing the photographs I personally took while visiting the lake and the inn you read about in the books in the series (see below).