View Gallery

Journey Of Faith

Published Date: May 16, 2018

Available in


$2. 99

Book Description

She’s Focused On Her Music Career, He Used To Be A Drug Addict. Can Love Still Happen For These Two?

JOURNEY of FAITH is book three of the tightly woven Christian romance series entitled JOURNEY of LOVE by T.K. Chapin that MUST be read in order. Follow the lives of three grown siblings as they face challenges of faith, love, and heartache. The JOURNEY of LOVE series is a spinoff of the bestselling DIAMOND LAKE SERIES.

James Anderson lives in the shadow of his past mistakes. “Once an addict, always an addict” is a mantra that he can’t seem to shake as he embarks on his new life, living out his renewed faith in God. Taking a job at the local church, he surrounds himself with other like-minded Christians. He meets a devout, God-fearing Christian woman named Faith, and he’s lovestruck. Will she be able to overlook his past? Will his new-found church family be able to? God forgives our past, but can people?

Faith McCarthy had everything a girl could ask for: the perfect guy, a wedding just around the corner, and an impending college graduation. When the unexpected happens and her dreams crumble all around her, she can’t help but run to the one constant in her life—God. With a renewed sense of purpose, she clings to a chance to use her God-given talent. When she meets James for the first time, they have a conversation she cannot soon forget. Was he part of God’s plan too? Or could James just be another distraction?

James and Faith have different histories but the same Savior, Jesus Christ. Is there hope for a relationship between them? Or is it wiser for them to simply part ways? Find out on the final installment of the Journey of Love series by T.K. Chapin.

From the best-selling Christian Romance author, T.K. Chapin, comes an inspirational romance that will keep you reading until the very last page. Heartfelt, inspirational, and clean, Journey of Faith will remind you how God can work in the lives of those who place their trust in Him.



T.K. CHAPIN is an award winning Inspirational Christian Fiction author who designs his stories to inspire and tug on your heart strings. He believes that telling authentic stories of faith, love and family helps build the faith of believers while inviting non-believers into the reality of God. Each story highlights how God can work in the lives of those who follow Him. Chapin gives all credit for his writing and storytelling abilities to God. The majority of his stories take place in and around his hometown of Spokane Washington. Chapin & his wife reside in Southeast Idaho and have three children. When not writing, he enjoys traveling, swimming and spending time with friends & family.



None available.


Leave a Reply

Rate this by clicking a star below:

Related Products