Latest Releases

A daughter, a cult, a secret.

When Ron Fields heard the news his only daughter Emily had joined the new age cult Lighthouse, he was devastated. Ron decides to keep quiet on his feelings about his daughter’s choice, a decision which changes his life forever…

The lies we tell are often thought to be innocent...

…but the lies we believe can sometimes be deadly. 

Samantha had everything a wife and mother could ask for in life. A loving husband, a beautiful daughter, and a baby on the way. Her life is thrown into a tailspin when her Army Sergeant husband Dakota goes missing in Afghanistan and assumed dead . . .

It's because of him she lost everything . . .
. . . It's because of her he's able to go on

One Thursday Morning - Inspirational Christian Romance by T.K. Chapin Latest Series...

Book 1: One Thursday Morning

Running not only for her own life, but that of her unborn baby, Serenah moves across the country to a little town outside of Spokane Washington called Newport. It's here she'll begin to build a new life and go by a different name in the hopes of staying hidden from her abusive husband John. Can Serenah find happiness in her new life? Or will the past eventually catch up to her? 

From the best-selling Inspirational Christian Romance Author T.K. Chapin comes a story of love, faith and passion that will keep your fingers turning the page to see what happens next. 

One Thursday Morning is book one in the Diamond Lake Series by T.K. Chapin.

Download FREE

Discover the Diamond Lake Series

Click Here



Inspirational Christian Fiction & romance by T.K. Chapin is only a click away! View entire ebook catelog.


If you're the type of person that needs to see, touch and smell your books, T.K. Chapin has you covered. Every eBook is also available in paperback.


Being a huge supporter of audiobooks, T.K. Chapin has released several titles for your listening pleasure. Be sure to check back often to discover new additions!  


Devotionals, tips & more for fans who sign up for the mailing list!


Enrich your walk with the Lord with these amazingly helpful Bible study tools and resources.


Connecting and discovering new authors, bloggers and other fellow Christians is important. Here's a collection of blogs T.K. Chapin has partnered with.

Get my FREE Inspirational App!



With over 100,000 readers worldwide and growing, T.K. Chapin's Inspirational Christian Fiction novels are sure to inspire.


Diamond Lake Series


Embers & Ashes Series


Love's Enduring Promise Series


Standalone Stories


T.K. Chapin is an up and coming Inspirational Christian author who has had over a half dozen best-selling titles and continues to release on a regular basis.


T.K. CHAPIN writes Contemporary Christian Fiction books designed to inspire and tug on your heart strings. He believes that telling Contemporary Christian Fiction stories of faith, love and family help build the faith of Christians and help non-believers see how God can work in the life of believers. He gives all credit for his writing and storytelling ability to God. The majority of the Contemporary Christian Fiction novels take place in and around Spokane Washington, his hometown. Chapin makes his home in the beautiful state of Idaho and has the pleasure of raising his step-daughter Emma and two nephews Isaac and Landon with his beautiful wife Crystal.


See what people are saying about T.K. Chapin's novels!

While it is not a romance book per say, it is a story about love and marriage. I found it to be a fictional account that has similar realizations and understandings as the Fireproofing Your Marriage Workbook. With that in mind, I recommend Amongst The Flames by TK Chapin. It should be read by every married couple and their in-laws too.


★★★★★ Amazon Review
What an awesome story! After the Fire is the 4th and final book in the Embers and Ashes series. After The Ashes Is Book 4 of the Embers and Ashes series by T.K. Chapin. This contemporary Christian Romance book inspires and tugs on your heart strings. The hero and his wife go through a tragedy no parent should have to go through. The story has a very meaningful message of trusting God in the midst of the fire or trial. This message is so true and uplifting. It reminds me of the story of Job. God will bring you out on the other side stronger and blessed. Life can be cruel. As humans we sometimes fail, but God is there through it all to love us back to Him if we are willing to let Him. T.K. Chapin has become one of my favorite authors, and this book a favorite. I highly recommend this book and this author.


★★★★★ Amazon Review
Oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness. What an amazing story. I absolutely loved it. Heartbreaking but healing. I found this story to be a good end to the series. Very well written and I had to read it straight through. The lessons that can be learned from this story are huge and many. Lots of food for thought and possible application to ones life. I love to read fiction stories that show how great God is and how very much He loves us. This one does both. I highly recommend this to all.

Robin Bunting

★★★★★ Amazon Review